9Solutions

Search the site Languages Extranet › Smooth ›
 
 
 
 

24/7 Technical support: +358 20 7529055

Switchboard: +358 20 7529050

 

Contact us!

The best way to contact 9Solutions technical support is to send an email to support@9solutions.com, or by calling +35820 752 9055.

Primarily, please contact the reseller who sold you the system!

How may we help you?

Lena Arleklo, Account Manager, 9Solutions AB Ruotsi

Lena Arleklo
Account manager, Sweden
lena.arleklo@9solutions.se
+46 730 92 70 46

Send a message

Jari Tuokko, Myyntijohtaja, sairaalat

Jari Tuokko
Sales director, hospitals
jari.tuokko@9solutions.fi
+358 44 515 0088

Send a message

Annette Rietz, Sales and Marketing Director, 9Solutions AB

Annette Rietz
Sales and Marketing Director, Sweden
annette.rietz@9solutions.se
+46 709 24 02 06

Send a message

Mikael Lindell Asiakaspäällikkö, kotihoito

Mikael Lindell
Account manager, home care
mikael.lindell@9solutions.fi
+358 40 138 7400

Send a message

Esko Piippo, Asiakaspäällikkö, palveluasuminen

Esko Piippo
Account manager, care homes
esko.piippo@9solutions.fi
+358 40 166 3200

Send a message

Sakari Määttä, Myyntipäällikkö, sairaalat

Sakari Määttä
Sales manager, hospitals
sakari.maatta@9solutions.fi
+358 40 457 1763

Send a message

Carl Nysten, Asiakaspäällikkö, palveluasuminen

Carl Nysten
Account manager, care homes
carl.nysten@9solutions.fi
+358 44 906 2298

Send a message

Contact information

Finland

Elektroniikkatie 2, FI-90590 Oulu
Teknobulevardi 3-5, FI-01530 Vantaa

Sweden
Stortorget 9, 25220 Helsingborg

Facebook LinkedIn Instagram Twitter Youtube

.

24/7 Technical support: +358 20 752 9055
Switchboard: +358 20 752 9050

 

 

Hei, miten voimme auttaa?

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Yhteystiedot

Suomi
Elektroniikkatie 2, 90590 Oulu
Teknobulevardi 3-5, 01530 Vantaa

Ruotsi
Stortorget 9, 25220 Helsingborg

 

Facebook LinkedIn Instagram Twitter Youtube

Sulje

Hello, how can we help you?

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Contact information

Finland

Elektroniikkatie 2, FI-90590 Oulu
Teknobulevardi 3-5, FI-01530 Vantaa

Sweden
Stortorget 9, 25220 Helsingborg

Facebook LinkedIn Instagram Twitter Youtube

Close

Hei, miten voin auttaa?

Lähetä viesti

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Etunimi Sukunimi
Titteli
etunimi.sukunimi@9solutions.fi
+358 40 123 4567

Sulje

Hello, how can I help you?

Send a message

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Etunimi Sukunimi
Titteli
etunimi.sukunimi@9solutions.fi
+358 40 123 4567

Sulje

Tilaa uutiskirje

 
Sulje